规格用于食品加工和制造,用于翻转和倾卸负载。旋转器在两个方向上增加360度旋转运动应用:用于食品加工和反转和倾卸负载的制造。旋转器可在两个方向上为卡车叉提供360°旋转运动。特点:坚固耐用的全钢结构,满足高效连续运行的要求。 360°旋转运动,两个方向。合理的设计,可靠的世界顶级液压元件。注意:卡车需要一个额外的液压回路。福克斯排除在外。可根据要求选配叉子。列出的所有产品均为标准型号,可根据具体要求提供定制产品。
叉车与旋转叉子待售
规格用于食品加工和制造,用于翻转和倾卸负载。旋转器在两个方向上增加360度旋转运动应用:用于食品加工和反转和倾卸负载的制造。旋转器可在两个方向上为卡车叉提供360°旋转运动。特点:坚固耐用的全钢结构,满足高效连续运行的要求。 360°旋转运动,两个方向。合理的设计,可靠的世界顶级液压元件。注意:卡车需要一个额外的液压回路。福克斯排除在外。可根据要求选配叉子。列出的所有产品均为标准型号,可根据......提供定制产品。
Folklift附件45f纸卷夹用于打印纸
Folklift附件45f纸卷夹用于打印纸
特点1.液压系统:主要控制阀在负载维持阀门采用进口产品;密封件是进口产品;带锥形密封的高压软管,高性能软管。 2.结构件:左右板采用Q460高性能钢板,并按整体形状进行压力校正;使用导入产品时的频道。 3.机械性能:内置横向功能,还可以实现夹紧/打开和横向功能以及良好的视野;额外的油路可以满足两组的要求。优点1.设计合理,结构紧凑,驾驶员视野开阔,操作简便,完善......
液压叉车25f纸卷夹具部件用于石膏板饰面
液压叉车25f纸卷夹具部件用于石膏板饰面
特点1.液压系统:主要控制阀在负载维护阀门采用进口产品;密封件是进口产品;带锥形密封的高压软管,高性能软管。 2.结构件:左右板采用Q460高性能钢板,并按整体形状施加压力并进行校正;使用导入产品时的频道。 3.机械性能:内置横向功能,还可实现夹紧/开启和横向功能,视野开阔;额外的油路可以满足两组的要求。优点1.设计精巧,结构紧凑,驾驶员视野开阔,操作简便,提高工作效率。 2.手臂......
20h纸卷夹,25f纸卷夹,30h纸卷夹,60g纸卷夹
20h纸卷夹,25f纸卷夹,30h纸卷夹,60g纸卷夹
特点1.液压系统:主要控制阀在负载维护阀门采用进口产品;密封件是进口产品;带锥形密封的高压软管,高性能软管。 2.结构件:左右板采用Q460高性能钢板,并按整体形状施加压力并进行校正;使用导入产品时的频道。 3.机械性能:内置横向功能,还可实现夹紧/开启和横向功能,视野开阔;额外的油路可以满足两组的要求。优点1.设计精巧,结构紧凑,驾驶员视野开阔,操作简便,提高工作效率。 2.手臂......

Specifications Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360 revolving motion, in both direction Applications: Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360° Revolving motion, in both directions, to truck forks. Features: Rugged all-steel construction, meet the requirements for continuous operation with high efficiency. 360° Revolving motion, in both directions. Reasonable design with dependable world top quality hydraulic component. Note: One additional hydraulic circuits required on truck. Forks excluded. Optional forks according to requirements. All products as listed are standard models, custom products can be provided according to detailed requirements.
Forklift with rotating forks for sale
Specifications Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360 revolving motion, in both direction Applications: Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360° Revolving motion, in both directions, to truck forks. Features: Rugged all-steel construction, meet the requirements for continuous operation with high efficiency. 360° Revolving motion, in both directions. Reasonable design with dependable world top quality hydraulic component. Note: One additional hydraulic circuits required on truck. Forks excluded. Optional forks according to requirements. All products as listed are standard models, custom products can be provided according to ...
Folklift attachment 45f paper roll clamp for printing paper
Folklift attachment 45f paper roll clamp for printing paper
Features 1. Hydraulic systems: the main control valve in the load to maintain valve adopts imported products; seals are imported products; high-pressure hose with cone seal, high-performance hose. 2. Structural parts: the left and right plates with Q460 high-performance steel plates, and pressure by the overall shape and the correction is made; channel while using the imported product. 3. Mechanical performance: Built-in lateral feature, you can also achieve clamping / opening and lateral function and good vision; additional oil line can meet the requirements of the two groups. Advantages 1. Rational designed, compact structure, excellent driver visibility, easy operating, improve ...
Hydraulic Forklift 25f Paper Roll Clamp Parts Used In Gypsum Board Facing
Hydraulic Forklift 25f Paper Roll Clamp Parts Used In Gypsum Board Facing
Features 1.Hydraulic systems: the main control valve in the load to maintain valve adopts imported products; seals are imported products; high-pressure hose with cone seal, high-performance hose. 2.Structural parts: the left and right plates with Q460 high-performance steel plates, and pressure by the overall shape and the correction is made; channel while using the imported product. 3.Mechanical performance: Built-in lateral feature, you can also achieve clamping / opening and lateral function and good vision; additional oil line can meet the requirements of the two groups. Advantages 1.Rational designed, compact structure, excellent driver visibility, easy operating, improve work efficiency. 2.Thin arm ...
20h Paper Roll Clamp,25f Paper Roll Clamp,30h Paper Roll Clamp,60g Paper Roll Clamp
20h Paper Roll Clamp,25f Paper Roll Clamp,30h Paper Roll Clamp,60g Paper Roll Clamp
Features 1.Hydraulic systems: the main control valve in the load to maintain valve adopts imported products; seals are imported products; high-pressure hose with cone seal, high-performance hose. 2.Structural parts: the left and right plates with Q460 high-performance steel plates, and pressure by the overall shape and the correction is made; channel while using the imported product. 3.Mechanical performance: Built-in lateral feature, you can also achieve clamping / opening and lateral function and good vision; additional oil line can meet the requirements of the two groups. Advantages 1.Rational designed, compact structure, excellent driver visibility, easy operating, improve work efficiency. 2.Thin arm ...