Технические характеристики Используется в пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности для переворачивания и сброса грузов. Вращатели добавляют вращательное движение на 360, в обоих направлениях. Применение: Используется в пищевой промышленности и производстве для переворачивания и разгрузки грузов. Вращатели добавляют вращательное движение на 360 ° в обоих направлениях к вилочным погрузчикам. Особенности: Прочная цельностальная конструкция, отвечающая требованиям непрерывной работы с высокой эффективностью. Вращение на 360 ° в обоих направлениях. Разумная конструкция с надежным гидравлическим компонентом высшего качества. Примечание. Для грузовика требуется один дополнительный гидравлический контур. Вилы исключены. Дополнительные вилки в соответствии с требованиями. Все перечисленные продукты являются стандартными моделями, индивидуальные продукты могут быть предоставлены в соответствии с подробными требованиями.
Вилочный погрузчик с вращающимися вилками на продажу
Specifications Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360 revolving motion, in both direction Applications: Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360° Revolving motion, in both directions, to truck forks. Features: Rugged all-steel construction, meet the requirements for continuous operation with high efficiency. 360° Revolving motion, in both directions. Reasonable design with dependable world top quality hydraulic component. Note: One additional hydraulic circuits required on truck. Forks excluded. Optional forks according to requirements. All products as listed are standard models, custom products can be provided according to ...
Folklift крепление 45f рулон бумаги зажим для печати на бумаге
Folklift крепление 45f рулон бумаги зажим для печати на бумаге
Особенности 1. Гидравлические системы: главный регулирующий клапан в нагрузке для обслуживания клапана принимает импортные продукты; пломбы - импортная продукция; шланг высокого давления с конусным уплотнением, высокопроизводительный шланг. 2. Конструктивные элементы: левая и правая пластины с высокопроизводительными стальными пластинами Q460, и давление на общую форму и коррекция производится; канал при использовании импортируемого продукта. 3. Механические характеристики: встроенная боковая функция, вы также можете добиться зажима / открытия и боковой функции и хорошего обзора; Дополнительные маслопроводы могут соответствовать требованиям двух групп. Преимущества 1. Рациональная конструкция, компактная структура, отличный обзор водителя, простота в эксплуатации, улучшение ...
Гидравлические части струбцины крена грузоподъемника 25f используемые в облицовке доски гипса
Гидравлические части струбцины крена грузоподъемника 25f используемые в облицовке доски гипса
Особенности 1. Гидравлические системы: главный регулирующий клапан в нагрузке для обслуживания клапана принимает импортные продукты; пломбы - импортная продукция; шланг высокого давления с конусным уплотнением, высокопроизводительный шланг. 2. Структурные детали: левая и правая пластины с высокопроизводительными стальными пластинами Q460, и давление на общую форму и коррекция производится; канал при использовании импортируемого продукта. 3. Механическая производительность: встроенная боковая функция, вы также можете добиться зажима / открытия и боковой функции и хорошего обзора; Дополнительные маслопроводы могут соответствовать требованиям двух групп. Преимущества 1.Рациональная конструкция, компактная структура, отличная обзорность водителя, простота в эксплуатации, повышение эффективности работы. 2. Тонкая рука ...
Зажим для бумажного рулона 20 ч, Зажим для бумажного рулона 25f, Зажим для бумажного рулона 30 ч, Зажим для бумажного рулона 60 г
Зажим для бумажного рулона 20 ч, Зажим для бумажного рулона 25f, Зажим для бумажного рулона 30 ч, Зажим для бумажного рулона 60 г
Особенности 1. Гидравлические системы: главный регулирующий клапан в нагрузке для обслуживания клапана принимает импортные продукты; пломбы - импортная продукция; шланг высокого давления с конусным уплотнением, высокопроизводительный шланг. 2. Структурные детали: левая и правая пластины с высокопроизводительными стальными пластинами Q460, и давление на общую форму и коррекция производится; канал при использовании импортируемого продукта. 3. Механическая производительность: встроенная боковая функция, вы также можете добиться зажима / открытия и боковой функции и хорошего обзора; Дополнительные маслопроводы могут соответствовать требованиям двух групп. Преимущества 1.Рациональная конструкция, компактная структура, отличная обзорность водителя, простота в эксплуатации, повышение эффективности работы. 2. Тонкая рука ...

Specifications Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360 revolving motion, in both direction Applications: Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360° Revolving motion, in both directions, to truck forks. Features: Rugged all-steel construction, meet the requirements for continuous operation with high efficiency. 360° Revolving motion, in both directions. Reasonable design with dependable world top quality hydraulic component. Note: One additional hydraulic circuits required on truck. Forks excluded. Optional forks according to requirements. All products as listed are standard models, custom products can be provided according to detailed requirements.
Forklift with rotating forks for sale
Specifications Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360 revolving motion, in both direction Applications: Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360° Revolving motion, in both directions, to truck forks. Features: Rugged all-steel construction, meet the requirements for continuous operation with high efficiency. 360° Revolving motion, in both directions. Reasonable design with dependable world top quality hydraulic component. Note: One additional hydraulic circuits required on truck. Forks excluded. Optional forks according to requirements. All products as listed are standard models, custom products can be provided according to ...
Folklift attachment 45f paper roll clamp for printing paper
Folklift attachment 45f paper roll clamp for printing paper
Features 1. Hydraulic systems: the main control valve in the load to maintain valve adopts imported products; seals are imported products; high-pressure hose with cone seal, high-performance hose. 2. Structural parts: the left and right plates with Q460 high-performance steel plates, and pressure by the overall shape and the correction is made; channel while using the imported product. 3. Mechanical performance: Built-in lateral feature, you can also achieve clamping / opening and lateral function and good vision; additional oil line can meet the requirements of the two groups. Advantages 1. Rational designed, compact structure, excellent driver visibility, easy operating, improve ...
Hydraulic Forklift 25f Paper Roll Clamp Parts Used In Gypsum Board Facing
Hydraulic Forklift 25f Paper Roll Clamp Parts Used In Gypsum Board Facing
Features 1.Hydraulic systems: the main control valve in the load to maintain valve adopts imported products; seals are imported products; high-pressure hose with cone seal, high-performance hose. 2.Structural parts: the left and right plates with Q460 high-performance steel plates, and pressure by the overall shape and the correction is made; channel while using the imported product. 3.Mechanical performance: Built-in lateral feature, you can also achieve clamping / opening and lateral function and good vision; additional oil line can meet the requirements of the two groups. Advantages 1.Rational designed, compact structure, excellent driver visibility, easy operating, improve work efficiency. 2.Thin arm ...
20h Paper Roll Clamp,25f Paper Roll Clamp,30h Paper Roll Clamp,60g Paper Roll Clamp
20h Paper Roll Clamp,25f Paper Roll Clamp,30h Paper Roll Clamp,60g Paper Roll Clamp
Features 1.Hydraulic systems: the main control valve in the load to maintain valve adopts imported products; seals are imported products; high-pressure hose with cone seal, high-performance hose. 2.Structural parts: the left and right plates with Q460 high-performance steel plates, and pressure by the overall shape and the correction is made; channel while using the imported product. 3.Mechanical performance: Built-in lateral feature, you can also achieve clamping / opening and lateral function and good vision; additional oil line can meet the requirements of the two groups. Advantages 1.Rational designed, compact structure, excellent driver visibility, easy operating, improve work efficiency. 2.Thin arm ...