المنتجات

2.7ton المشابك شوكة غير المشابك

2.7ton المشابك شوكة غير المشابك

وصف المنتج المشابك غير المشابك للقطع الجانبية فيما يلي تفاصيل التكوينات القياسية: شاحنة رافعة شوكية ديزل بسعة الحمولة 3,000kg رقم الموديل: CPCD30 مجهزة بمحرك الصين C490BPG أو مع اليابان ISUZU C240 ، ناقل حركة هيدروليكي مع معيار TCM-Technology مع 2-wide wide- رأي ...
إقرأ المزيد
2.2ton المشابك شوكات غير الجانبية لتشكيل رافعة شوكية

2.2ton المشابك شوكات غير الجانبية لتشكيل رافعة شوكية

وصف المنتج 2.2ton مشابك شوكية غير جانبية شوكية للرافعة الشوكية (G07B22) المواصفات تستخدم في التعامل مع العديد من أنواع الحاويات المموجة والمعدنية والخشبية ، وكذلك المنتجات المجهزة. نحن مصنع وتخصيص العملاء كما لمتطلباتكم. لدينا exproted ل ...
إقرأ المزيد
10ton رافعة شوكية قطع غيار / الدبوس نوع شوكة فوركس

10ton رافعة شوكية قطع غيار / الدبوس نوع شوكة فوركس

وصف المنتج الجودة: ISO ، CE و 1 ملايين شهادة اختبار التحميل تم تصنيعها وفقًا لمعيار ISO2328-2007 و EN12100-1: 2003 3times overload على ضمان كل شوكة "بدون انقطاع ؛ لا لحام زائف" لقد اجتاز كل شوكة رافعة شوكية واحدة اختبار الصلابة و ...
إقرأ المزيد
55 Gallon Drum Clamp

55 Gallon Drum Clamp

وصف المنتج 1.Applications -Forklift المرفقات طبل المشبك هي مناسبة لقط لقط قطع 1-4 من 55 غالون براميل القياسية ، تستخدم رافعة شوكية مرفق طبل أينما يتم تخزين المنتج في براميل ، بما في ذلك الصناعات البترولية والكيميائية والصناعات الغذائية. مرفق الرافعة الشوكية ...
إقرأ المزيد
شوكة المشبك لقطع غيار رافعة شوكية

شوكة المشبك لقطع غيار رافعة شوكية

وصف المنتج 1. الوظائف والتطبيقات لا يمكن استخدام مشابك الشوكة لحمل البضائع فحسب ، بل يمكن استخدامها أيضًا في شحن البضائع باستخدام منصة التحميل. تحسين كفاءة النقل ، والحد من الأضرار التي لحقت الدرج. تنطبق على التبغ ، صناعة الورق ، الألياف الكيماوية ، ...
إقرأ المزيد
اللب بالة المشابك

اللب بالة المشابك

وصف المنتج 1.Applications: اللب المشبك بالة بكفاءة واقتصاديا التعامل مع ما يقرب من أي نوع من المنتجات بالة بما في ذلك القطن والصوف ، والخرسانية ، بالات النسيج ، المموج ، ورق الصحف ، خرقة ، والتبن ، والمعادن وغيرها من بالة الخردة.الكفاءة العالية والاقتصاد في توالت دون حالة منصة العمل ...
إقرأ المزيد
رافعة شوكية مرفق كارتون المشابك

رافعة شوكية مرفق كارتون المشابك

وصف المنتج 1. الوظيفة والتطبيقات صممت للصناعات التخزين والمخازن والإلكترونيات ، المشابك الكرتون تسمح المناولة بدون رفاهية ، وتوفير المال على شراء البليت ، الصيانة. تحسين أيضا استخدام مساحة المستودع. 2. ملامح -مثبت دائم T- شعاع ذراع هيكل من الألومنيوم البناء ...
إقرأ المزيد
معدات مناولة المواد رافعة شوكية ورق لفة المشبك

معدات مناولة المواد رافعة شوكية ورق لفة المشبك

وصف المنتج 1. التطبيقات: الرافعة الورقية للرافعات الشوكية ، كنوع واحد من معدات مناولة المواد تلبي احتياجات الصناعات من التفريغ إلى الطباعة من أجل التعامل مع أضرار خالية من الأضرار مع أقصى قدر من الكفاءة. 2. الميزات: -الذراع الشخصي الذراع والذراع السلس إلى حد كبير ...
إقرأ المزيد
حقيبة تدور دفع قبالة المشبك من مرفق Forklilft

حقيبة تدور دفع قبالة المشبك من مرفق Forklilft

وصف المنتج 1. الوظيفة والتطبيقات تم تطبيق دوارة HUAMAI الدورية على الحمل ، التحميل ، التفريغ والتكديس مع المنصات من السلع المعبأة (خاصة للسلع الناعمة الكيسية) مثل جزيئات البلاستيك ، الأسمنت ، الأسمدة الكيماوية ، الأعلاف ، الأرز ، إلخ. بدون العمل اليدوي ، ...
إقرأ المزيد
رافعة شوكية خرسانية كتلة المشبك

رافعة شوكية خرسانية كتلة المشبك

وصف المنتج 1. الوظائف والتطبيقات: مرفق الرافعة الشوكية الهيدروليكية يمكن لعمود كتلة الخرسانة التعامل بكفاءة مع أنواع مختلفة من السلع التكعيبية الصلبة العادية تحت درجة الحرارة العادية. تلبية احتياجات الصناعات من البناء إلى التعدين للتخلص من التلف بدون أضرار بأقصى قدر من الكفاءة ...
إقرأ المزيد
رافعة شوكية دفع سحب شوكة

رافعة شوكية دفع سحب شوكة

وصف المنتج 1. وظيفة وتطبيقات يمكن سحب ودفع حزمة البضائع الخفيفة بمساعدة لوحة انزلاق بدلا من البليت (على سبيل المثال. cardboard) بأمان وكفاءة. فقط استخدام لوحة انزلاق لتحقيق التحميل ، التراص ، وإعادة استخدام الورق المقوى (فقط ل SlidingPlate Reatinable نموذج) ...
إقرأ المزيد
شوكة مفصلية لرافعة شوكية

شوكة مفصلية لرافعة شوكية

وصف المنتج 1. وظائف وتطبيقات HEZE العلامة التجارية مفترق شوكة هي آمنة وكفوءة لتفريغ الحاويات البضائع السائبة مزودة دلو لتجريف كل جود خربش مثل الرمل والفحم والحبوب والأسمدة ، والأسد والكتل ، إلخ. 2. الميزات ...
إقرأ المزيد
تحميل ...
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Products

Home / Products
2.7ton Popular Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps

2.7ton Popular Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps

Product Description Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps Here are the details of standard configurations: Diesel forklift truck with 3,000kg load capacity Model Number: CPCD30 Equipped with China engine C490BPG or with Japan ISUZU C240 ,Hydraulic transmission with TCM-technology Standard with 2-stage wide-view ...
Read More
2.2ton Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps for Forklift

2.2ton Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps for Forklift

Product Description 2.2ton Non-sideshifting Fork Clamps for forklift (G07B22) Specifications Used in handling many types of corrugated, metal and wooden containers as well as baled product. We are factory and customize the clients as your requirement. We have exproted to ...
Read More
10ton Forklift Spare Parts/Pin Type Forklift Forks

10ton Forklift Spare Parts/Pin Type Forklift Forks

Product Description Quality: ISO, CE and 1 millions loading test certificate Made according to ISO2328-2007 and the EN12100-1: 2003 standard 3times overload on EACH fork guarantee "No Break; No False Welding" Each single forklift fork has passed hardness test and ...
Read More
55 Gallon Drum Clamp

55 Gallon Drum Clamp

Product Description 1.Applications -Forklift Attachment Drum Clamp are suitable for clamping 1-4 pcs of 55 gallon standard drums -Forklift Attachment Drum Clamp are used wherever product is stored in drums, including the petroleum, chemical and food processing industries. -Forklift Attachment ...
Read More
Fork Clamp of Forklift Parts

Fork Clamp of Forklift Parts

Product Description 1. Functions & Applicatons Fork clamps not only can be used for holding cargo, but also can be used for forking goods with pallet. Improve transport efficiency, reduce the damage of tray. Apply to tobacco, papermaking, chemical fiber, ...
Read More
Pulp Bale Clamps

Pulp Bale Clamps

Product Description 1.Applications: Pulp bale clamp efficiently and economically handle nearly any type of baled products including cotton, wool, synthetic, textile bales, corrugated, newsprint, rag, hay, metal and other scrap bales.High efficiency and economy tohandle in without work platform condition ...
Read More
Forklift Attachment Carton Clamps

Forklift Attachment Carton Clamps

Product Description 1. Function And Applications Designed for the warehousing, beverage and electronics industries, carton clamps allow palletless handling, and save money on pallet purchasing, maintenance. Also improve warehouse space utilization. 2. Features -Proven durable T-beam arm aluminum frame construction ...
Read More
Material Handling Equipment Forklift Paper Roll Clamp

Material Handling Equipment Forklift Paper Roll Clamp

Product Description 1. Applications: Forklift Paper Roll Clamp,as one kind of material handling equipment meeting the needs of industries from stevedoring to printing for damage free roll handling with maximum efficiency. 2. Features: -Thin arm profile and smooth arm greatly ...
Read More
Bag Revolving Push off Clamp of Forklilft Attachment

Bag Revolving Push off Clamp of Forklilft Attachment

Product Description 1. Function And Applications HUAMAI revolving push-off applied to the carrying, loading, unloading and stacking with pallets of bagged goods (especially for soft bagged goods) such as plastic particles, cement, chemical fertilizer, fodder, rice,etc. Without manual work, the ...
Read More
Forklift Concrete Block Clamp

Forklift Concrete Block Clamp

Product Description 1. Functions & Applications: Hydraulic Forklift Attachment Concrete Block Clamp can efficiently handle various types of solid,regular cubic goods under normal temperature.Meeting the needs of industries from construction to metallurgy for damage free roll handling with maximum efficiency ...
Read More
Forklift Push Pull Fork

Forklift Push Pull Fork

Product Description 1. Function And Applications Can pull and push light goods pack with the help of sliding plate instead of pallet(eg.cardboard) safelyand efficiently.Only use sliding plate to realize loading, stacking, and reuse cardboard (only for SlidingPlate Reatinable Model ) ...
Read More
Hinged Fork for Forklift

Hinged Fork for Forklift

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications HEZE brand hinged fork is safe and efficient to dump bulk cargo container Configurated with bucket to shovel all loosen goodds sunch as sand, coal, grain, fertilizer, soad and the blocks, ect. 2. Features ...
Read More
Loading...