制品

/ 制品
2.7吨流行的非侧移叉夹

2.7吨流行的非侧移叉夹

产品说明非侧移叉钳以下是标准配置的详细信息:载重量为3,000kg的柴油叉车型号:CPCD30配备中国发动机C490BPG或日本ISUZU C240,液压传动与TCM技术标准,2级宽 - 观看......
继续阅读...
2.2吨叉车非侧移叉钳

2.2吨叉车非侧移叉钳

产品描述2.2吨叉车非侧移叉形夹具(G07B22)规格用于处理多种类型的瓦楞纸箱,金属和木制容器以及打包产品。我们是工厂,并根据您的要求定制客户。我们已经接受了......
继续阅读...
10吨叉车配件/销式叉车叉

10吨叉车配件/销式叉车叉

产品描述质量:ISO,CE和100万装载测试证书根据ISO2328-2007和EN12100-1:2003标准制造EACH前叉3倍过载保证“无断裂;无误焊”每个叉车叉已通过硬度测试和...
继续阅读...
55 Gallon Drum Clamp

55 Gallon Drum Clamp

产品描述1.应用 - Forklift附件鼓夹适用于夹紧1-4个55加仑标准桶 - Forklift附件鼓夹用于任何产品储存在桶中的地方,包括石油,化学和食品加工行业。 -Forklift附件......
继续阅读...
叉车零件叉钳

叉车零件叉钳

产品描述1.功能和应用叉钳不仅可用于货物托运,还可用于托盘货物。提高运输效率,减少托盘的损坏。适用于烟草,造纸,化学纤维......
继续阅读...
纸浆包装钳

纸浆包装钳

产品描述1.应用:纸浆夹钳高效经济地处理几乎任何类型的捆包产品,包括棉,羊毛,合成纤维,纺织包,瓦楞纸,新闻纸,抹布,干草,金属和其他废料包。高效率和经济性,无需处理工作平台条件......
继续阅读...
叉车附件纸箱夹

叉车附件纸箱夹

产品描述1.功能和应用纸箱夹具专为仓储,饮料和电子行业设计,可实现无托盘搬运,并节省托盘采购和维护费用。还提高仓库空间利用率。 2.特点 - 经久耐用的T型梁臂铝框架结构......
继续阅读...
物料搬运设备叉车纸卷夹

物料搬运设备叉车纸卷夹

产品描述1.应用:叉车纸卷夹,作为一种物料搬运设备,满足从装卸到印刷的行业需求,无损伤辊处理,效率最高。 2.特点: - 细长的臂型和光滑的手臂......
继续阅读...
铲斗附件的袋式旋转推夹

铲斗附件的袋式旋转推夹

产品说明1.功能及应用华迈旋转推进适用于塑料颗粒,水泥,化肥,饲料,大米等袋装货物(特别是软包装货物)托盘的搬运,装卸,堆放。没有手工工作,......
继续阅读...
叉车混凝土砌块夹具

叉车混凝土砌块夹具

产品描述1.功能和应用:液压叉车附件混凝土块夹具可以在常温下有效处理各种类型的固体,常规立方体产品。满足从建筑到冶金行业的需求,实现最大效率的无损辊处理......
继续阅读...
叉车推拉叉

叉车推拉叉

产品描述1.功能和应用可以安全有效地借助滑板代替托盘(例如纸板)拉动和推动轻型货物包装。仅使用滑板实现纸板的装载,堆叠和再利用(仅适用于SlidingPlate可更换模型) )...
继续阅读...
叉车铰链叉

叉车铰链叉

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications HUAMAI brand hinged fork is safe and efficient to dump bulk cargo container Configurated with bucket to shovel all loosen goodds sunch as sand, coal, grain, fertilizer, soad and the blocks, ect. 2. Features ...
继续阅读...
加载中...

Products

Home / Products
2.7ton Popular Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps

2.7ton Popular Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps

Product Description Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps Here are the details of standard configurations: Diesel forklift truck with 3,000kg load capacity Model Number: CPCD30 Equipped with China engine C490BPG or with Japan ISUZU C240 ,Hydraulic transmission with TCM-technology Standard with 2-stage wide-view ...
Read More
2.2ton Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps for Forklift

2.2ton Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps for Forklift

Product Description 2.2ton Non-sideshifting Fork Clamps for forklift (G07B22) Specifications Used in handling many types of corrugated, metal and wooden containers as well as baled product. We are factory and customize the clients as your requirement. We have exproted to ...
Read More
10ton Forklift Spare Parts/Pin Type Forklift Forks

10ton Forklift Spare Parts/Pin Type Forklift Forks

Product Description Quality: ISO, CE and 1 millions loading test certificate Made according to ISO2328-2007 and the EN12100-1: 2003 standard 3times overload on EACH fork guarantee "No Break; No False Welding" Each single forklift fork has passed hardness test and ...
Read More
55 Gallon Drum Clamp

55 Gallon Drum Clamp

Product Description 1.Applications -Forklift Attachment Drum Clamp are suitable for clamping 1-4 pcs of 55 gallon standard drums -Forklift Attachment Drum Clamp are used wherever product is stored in drums, including the petroleum, chemical and food processing industries. -Forklift Attachment ...
Read More
Fork Clamp of Forklift Parts

Fork Clamp of Forklift Parts

Product Description 1. Functions & Applicatons Fork clamps not only can be used for holding cargo, but also can be used for forking goods with pallet. Improve transport efficiency, reduce the damage of tray. Apply to tobacco, papermaking, chemical fiber, ...
Read More
Pulp Bale Clamps

Pulp Bale Clamps

Product Description 1.Applications: Pulp bale clamp efficiently and economically handle nearly any type of baled products including cotton, wool, synthetic, textile bales, corrugated, newsprint, rag, hay, metal and other scrap bales.High efficiency and economy tohandle in without work platform condition ...
Read More
Forklift Attachment Carton Clamps

Forklift Attachment Carton Clamps

Product Description 1. Function And Applications Designed for the warehousing, beverage and electronics industries, carton clamps allow palletless handling, and save money on pallet purchasing, maintenance. Also improve warehouse space utilization. 2. Features -Proven durable T-beam arm aluminum frame construction ...
Read More
Material Handling Equipment Forklift Paper Roll Clamp

Material Handling Equipment Forklift Paper Roll Clamp

Product Description 1. Applications: Forklift Paper Roll Clamp,as one kind of material handling equipment meeting the needs of industries from stevedoring to printing for damage free roll handling with maximum efficiency. 2. Features: -Thin arm profile and smooth arm greatly ...
Read More
Bag Revolving Push off Clamp of Forklilft Attachment

Bag Revolving Push off Clamp of Forklilft Attachment

Product Description 1. Function And Applications HUAMAI revolving push-off applied to the carrying, loading, unloading and stacking with pallets of bagged goods (especially for soft bagged goods) such as plastic particles, cement, chemical fertilizer, fodder, rice,etc. Without manual work, the ...
Read More
Forklift Concrete Block Clamp

Forklift Concrete Block Clamp

Product Description 1. Functions & Applications: Hydraulic Forklift Attachment Concrete Block Clamp can efficiently handle various types of solid,regular cubic goods under normal temperature.Meeting the needs of industries from construction to metallurgy for damage free roll handling with maximum efficiency ...
Read More
Forklift Push Pull Fork

Forklift Push Pull Fork

Product Description 1. Function And Applications Can pull and push light goods pack with the help of sliding plate instead of pallet(eg.cardboard) safelyand efficiently.Only use sliding plate to realize loading, stacking, and reuse cardboard (only for SlidingPlate Reatinable Model ) ...
Read More
Hinged Fork for Forklift

Hinged Fork for Forklift

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications HEZE brand hinged fork is safe and efficient to dump bulk cargo container Configurated with bucket to shovel all loosen goodds sunch as sand, coal, grain, fertilizer, soad and the blocks, ect. 2. Features ...
Read More
Loading...