رافعة شوكية جانبية

رافعة شوكية جانبية

وصف المنتج 1. الوظائف والتطبيقات يعتبر التحول الجانبي للرافعة الشوكية HEZE هو أكثر الملحقات شيوعًا في الرافعة الشوكية ، مما يسمح بالانتقال الجانبي لسلع 100mm ، وبالتالي يحسن بشكل كبير المرونة والتحرك الفعال للرافعة الشوكية. انها مناسبة ل ...
إقرأ المزيد
أفضل الأسعار S نموذج شيفتر الجانب لرافعة شوكية

أفضل الأسعار S نموذج شيفتر الجانب لرافعة شوكية

وصف المنتج S modle Side Shifer 1. من 1ton إلى 10ton. 2.Frame مصنوعة من شريط مدرفلة لتقديم مظهر جيد. 3.30٪ مثقلة بسرعة 3times لاختبار قدرتها على العمل الثقيل والتأثير. 4.20000 مرات التحول اختبار لإثبات عدم تسرب ...
إقرأ المزيد
شنومكتون رافعة شوكية مرفق، شيفتر الجانب، بوسيتيونر

شنومكتون رافعة شوكية مرفق، شيفتر الجانب، بوسيتيونر

وصف المنتج Techence forkorkift أجزاء - رافعة شوكية atttachment شوكة SideShifter / Poisitioner 1.1 من نحن؟ تلعب HUAMAI دورًا حاسمًا في سوق ملحقات الشوك والرافعات في الصين والتي تقع في منطقة Aishan Industrial الجميلة ، Gangcheng ، مدينة Laiwu ، وتغطي مساحة ...
إقرأ المزيد
رافعة شوكية مرفق شوكة المواقف مع الجانب التحول

رافعة شوكية مرفق شوكة المواقف مع الجانب التحول

يقوم جهاز ضبط أوضاع الشوكة بتعديل المسافة بين الشوكات من خلال المحرك الهيدروليكي ، ويقلل من كثافة اليد العاملة ويحسن من الكفاءة ، ومناسبًا لمناسبة التعامل مع مختلف المواضع. [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] مركز التحميل ([البريد الإلكتروني محمي]) كتالوج تركيب فئة الطبقة الجانبية (مم) عرض النقل (أ) (مم) الوزن (كلغ) ...
إقرأ المزيد
رافعة شوكية شيفتر جانبية للبيع

شنومكس طن رافعة شوكية مرفقات شيفتر الجانب للبيع

وصف المنتج 3 طن مرفق رافعة شوكية Side Shifter (SSS30) هيكل وخصائص مجال الرؤية الجيد للمشغل: الجمع بين الاسطوانة الهيدروليكية مع جزء المرفق لجعل مساحة أصغر وتوسيع مجال الرؤية للمشغل. تركيب سريع وسهل: لا ...
إقرأ المزيد
قطع غيار الرافعات الشوكيه الجانبية

قطع غيار الرافعات الشوكيه الجانبية

الميزات * حجم مخصص متاح * OEM متاح * وزن منخفض مع أبعاد صغيرة * ثبات عالي للغاية * تصميم رؤية عالية * تجميع بسيط وسريع * ملفات إنزلاقية مقاومة للاهتراء للغاية لخصائص منزلقة محسنة تقع بين ...
إقرأ المزيد
الجانب رافعة شوكية رافعة الموردين

الجانب رافعة شوكية رافعة الموردين

المواصفات محرك قوي ♦ مركز ثقل منخفض ، نصف قطر دوران صغير ، أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقًا ♦ مقعد مريح لتشغيل طويل الأمد ♦ حماية أمان أعلى ♦ إضاءة خلفية للعمل في الظلام ♦ فلتر هواء مزدوج ♦ ميزان انسيابي ...
إقرأ المزيد
الصين الموردين عالية الجودة رافعة شوكية الجانب التحول مرفق

الصين الموردين عالية الجودة رافعة شوكية الجانب التحول مرفق

Features دمج الأسطوانة وإطار شيفتر جانبي في مكون ، توفير مساحة وتوسيع العرض. سهلة التركيب ، متصلة مباشرة بعربات شوكية. اسطوانة قضيب برأسين ، والحفاظ على نفس قوة الدفع والسرعة على جانبي الاسطوانة. أقل ...
إقرأ المزيد

Forklift Side Shift

Forklift Side Shift

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications HEZE forklift side shift is the most common attachment installed in forklift, allowing side shifting of 100mm both goods, thus greatly improves the flexibility and moving efficiency of the forklift. It is suitable for ...
Read More
Best Price S Model Side Shifter for Forklift Truck

Best Price S Model Side Shifter for Forklift Truck

Product Description S modle Side Shifer 1. From 1ton to 10ton. 2.Frame made of rolled bar to offer a good looking. 3.30% overloaded with 3times speed to test it's heavy-duty and impacting ability. 4.20000 times shifting test to prove non-leakage ...
Read More
3ton Forklift Attachment, Side Shifter, Positioner

3ton Forklift Attachment, Side Shifter, Positioner

Product Description Techence Forklift Parts- Forklift atttachment Fork SideShifter/ Poisitioner 1.1 Who We Are? HUAMAI plays a decisive role in forks & forklift attachments market in China which located in beautiful Aishan Industrial area, Gangcheng, Laiwu City, covers an area ...
Read More
Forklift attachment fork positioner with side shift

Forklift attachment fork positioner with side shift

Fork positioner adjusts the distance between forks through the hydraulic drive, reduces the labor intensity and improves efficiency, suitable for different specification tray handling occasion. [email protected] Load Center ([email protected]) Catalog Mounting Class Lateral Range (mm) Carriage Width (A)(mm) Weight (kg) ...
Read More
Forklift Side Shifter for Sale

3 Ton Forklift Attachment Side Shifter for Sale

Product Description 3 Ton forklift attachment Side Shifter (SSS30) Structure and characteristic Good field of vision for operator: Combining hydraulic cylinder with attachment part to make space smaller and widen field of vision for operator. Fast and easy installation: No ...
Read More
Forklift Side Shift Parts

Forklift Side Shift Parts

 Features * Customized size available * OEM available * Low weight with compact dimensions * Extremely high stability * High visibility design * Simple and quick assembly * Highly wear resistant sliding profiles for improved sliding properties located between the ...
Read More
Side Shift Forklift Suppliers

Side Shift Forklift Suppliers

Specifications Powerful engine ♦ Low center of gravity, small turning radius, more stable and reliable ♦ Comfortable seat for long-time operation ♦ Safe overhead guard ♦ Rear light for working in the dark ♦ Dual air filter ♦ Streamline balance ...
Read More
China Suppliers High Quality Forklift Side Shift Attachment

China Suppliers High Quality Forklift Side Shift Attachment

Features Integrate Cylinder and Side shifter frame into a component, saving room and widening the view. Easy installed, directly connected to fork carriage. Double-headed rod cylinder, keep the same thrust force and speed on both sides of cylinder. The lower ...
Read More