叉车铰链叉

叉车铰链叉

产品描述1.功能和应用HEZE牌铰链叉安全高效地倾卸散货集装箱用铲斗铲起所有松散的物品,如沙,煤,谷物,肥料,肥皂和块等。 2.特点......
继续阅读...
叉车附件铰接叉

叉车附件铰接叉

规格叉车铰链叉1.材质:钢2.用于:叉车3.保修:3个月4.认证:ISO9001-2000功能及应用1.广泛用于木业,建筑,金属工业,畜牧业。 2.主要用于搬运木材,铰链叉也可方便...
继续阅读...
3吨现代柴油叉车附件铲斗铰链叉和铲斗

3吨现代柴油叉车附件铲斗铰链叉和铲斗

♦强劲的发动机♦低重心,小转弯半径,更稳定可靠♦舒适的座椅可长时间操作♦安全的高架护罩♦后照灯适合在黑暗中工作♦双重空气过滤器♦简化平衡重...
继续阅读...
叉车铰链叉

叉车铰链叉

应用叉车铰链叉广泛用于木材工业,建筑和建筑,金属工业,畜牧业。主要设计用于处理木材,铰链叉也可方便地用于处理托盘货物。可选的铲斗允许叉车......
继续阅读...
叉车铰链叉

液压附件铰链叉车

特点经过验证的耐用结构设计,整体框架结构采用全钢结构,强度高,可满足高强度工作的需要。机身采用聚合物复合衬套,硬度是普通铜套的两倍!完全延长了使用寿命!由于其自润滑性...
继续阅读...

Forklift Attachment Hinged Forks

Forklift Attachment Hinged Forks

Specifications forklift hinged forks 1. Material:steel  2. Used on:forklift   3. Warranty:3months   4. Certification:ISO9001-2000 Function & Application 1.Widely used for wood industry, architecture & construction, metal industry, livestock industry. 2.Designed primarily for handling lumber, the hinged fork can also be conveniently ...
Read More
3 ton Hyundai Diesel Forklift Attachment Bucket Hinged Fork And Bucket

3 ton Hyundai Diesel Forklift Attachment Bucket Hinged Fork And Bucket

♦Powerful engine ♦ Low center of gravity, small turning radius, more stable and reliable ♦ Comfortable seat for long-time operation ♦ Safe overhead guard ♦ Rear light for working in the dark ♦ Dual air filter ♦ Streamline balance weight ...
Read More
Forklift Hinged Fork

Forklift Hinged Fork

Application Forklift hinged forks are widely used for wood industry, architecture and construction, metal industry, livestock industry. Designed primarily for handling lumber, the hinged fork can also be conveniently used for handling palletized loads. The optional bucket allows the forklift ...
Read More
Forklift Hinged Fork

Hydraulic Attachments Hinged Fork Forklift

Features Proven durable construction design, overall frame work adopts full steel structure, high strength, can meet the needs of high strength work. Body hinger, using polymer composite bushing,hardness is twice as general copper sleeve!fully extended busing life!Because of its self-lubricating ...
Read More