مفصلية شوكة لرافعة شوكية

مفصلية شوكة لرافعة شوكية

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications HUAMAI brand hinged fork is safe and efficient to dump bulk cargo container Configurated with bucket to shovel all loosen goodds sunch as sand, coal, grain, fertilizer, soad and the blocks, ect. 2. Features ...
قراءة المزيد
الرافعة الشوكية المرفقة

الرافعة الشوكية المرفقة

مواصفات forklift مفصلية الشوك 1. المواد: الصلب 2. المستخدمة في: رافعة شوكية 3. الضمان: 3 أشهر 4. شهادة: ISO9001-2000 وظيفة والتطبيق 1. تستخدم على نطاق واسع لصناعة الأخشاب ، والهندسة المعمارية والبناء ، وصناعة المعادن ، وصناعة الثروة الحيوانية. 2. مصمم في المقام الأول للتعامل مع الأخشاب ، يمكن أن تكون الشوكة المفصلية مريحة ...
قراءة المزيد
3 طن هيونداي ديزل رافعة شوكية دلو مفصلية مفترق شوكة ودلو

3 طن هيونداي ديزل رافعة شوكية دلو مفصلية مفترق شوكة ودلو

engine محرك قوي center مركز ثقل منخفض ، دائرة نصف قطرها صغيرة ، أكثر ثباتًا وموثوقية seat مقعد مريح للتشغيل لفترة طويلة guard واقي علوي آمن light ضوء خلفي للعمل في الظلام filter فلتر هواء مزدوج weight وزن موازنة انسيابي ...
قراءة المزيد
رافعة شوكية مفصلية مفصلية

رافعة شوكية مفصلية مفصلية

التطبيق تستخدم الرافعات الشوكية المفصلية على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأخشاب ، والهندسة المعمارية والبناء ، وصناعة المعادن ، وصناعة الثروة الحيوانية. مصمم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة الأخشاب ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام مفصلية مفصلية بشكل مناسب للتعامل مع الأحمال المنصة. يسمح الجرافة الاختيارية بالرافعة الشوكية ...
قراءة المزيد
رافعة شوكية مفصلية مفصلية

المرفقات الهيدروليكية رافعة شوكية مفصلية

المميزات إن التصميم الإنشائي المتين المثبت ، عمل الإطار العام يعتمد هيكل فولاذي كامل ، قوة عالية ، يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات عمل القوة العالية. جسم معلق ، باستخدام جلبة البوليمر المركبة ، الصلابة تعادل ضعفي كم النحاس العام! تمديد عمر الحافلة بالكامل! بسبب التشحيم الذاتي ...
قراءة المزيد

Forklift Attachment Hinged Forks

Forklift Attachment Hinged Forks

Specifications forklift hinged forks 1. Material:steel  2. Used on:forklift   3. Warranty:3months   4. Certification:ISO9001-2000 Function & Application 1.Widely used for wood industry, architecture & construction, metal industry, livestock industry. 2.Designed primarily for handling lumber, the hinged fork can also be conveniently ...
Read More
3 ton Hyundai Diesel Forklift Attachment Bucket Hinged Fork And Bucket

3 ton Hyundai Diesel Forklift Attachment Bucket Hinged Fork And Bucket

♦Powerful engine ♦ Low center of gravity, small turning radius, more stable and reliable ♦ Comfortable seat for long-time operation ♦ Safe overhead guard ♦ Rear light for working in the dark ♦ Dual air filter ♦ Streamline balance weight ...
Read More
Forklift Hinged Fork

Forklift Hinged Fork

Application Forklift hinged forks are widely used for wood industry, architecture and construction, metal industry, livestock industry. Designed primarily for handling lumber, the hinged fork can also be conveniently used for handling palletized loads. The optional bucket allows the forklift ...
Read More
Forklift Hinged Fork

Hydraulic Attachments Hinged Fork Forklift

Features Proven durable construction design, overall frame work adopts full steel structure, high strength, can meet the needs of high strength work. Body hinger, using polymer composite bushing,hardness is twice as general copper sleeve!fully extended busing life!Because of its self-lubricating ...
Read More