2.7吨流行的非侧移叉夹

2.7吨流行的非侧移叉夹

产品说明非侧移叉钳以下是标准配置的详细信息:载重量为3,000kg的柴油叉车型号:CPCD30配备中国发动机C490BPG或日本ISUZU C240,液压传动与TCM技术标准,2级宽 - 观看......
继续阅读...
2.2吨叉车非侧移叉钳

2.2吨叉车非侧移叉钳

产品描述2.2吨叉车非侧移叉形夹具(G07B22)规格用于处理多种类型的瓦楞纸箱,金属和木制容器以及打包产品。我们是工厂,并根据您的要求定制客户。我们已经接受了......
继续阅读...
10吨叉车配件/销式叉车叉

10吨叉车配件/销式叉车叉

产品描述质量:ISO,CE和100万装载测试证书根据ISO2328-2007和EN12100-1:2003标准制造EACH前叉3倍过载保证“无断裂;无误焊”每个叉车叉已通过硬度测试和...
继续阅读...
55 Gallon Drum Clamp

55 Gallon Drum Clamp

产品描述1.应用 - Forklift附件鼓夹适用于夹紧1-4个55加仑标准桶 - Forklift附件鼓夹用于任何产品储存在桶中的地方,包括石油,化学和食品加工行业。 -Forklift附件......
继续阅读...
叉车零件叉钳

叉车零件叉钳

产品描述1.功能和应用叉钳不仅可用于货物托运,还可用于托盘货物。提高运输效率,减少托盘的损坏。适用于烟草,造纸,化学纤维......
继续阅读...
纸浆包装钳

纸浆包装钳

产品描述1.应用:纸浆夹钳高效经济地处理几乎任何类型的捆包产品,包括棉,羊毛,合成纤维,纺织包,瓦楞纸,新闻纸,抹布,干草,金属和其他废料包。高效率和经济性,无需处理工作平台条件......
继续阅读...
叉车附件纸箱夹

叉车附件纸箱夹

产品描述1.功能和应用纸箱夹具专为仓储,饮料和电子行业设计,可实现无托盘搬运,并节省托盘采购和维护费用。还提高仓库空间利用率。 2.特点 - 经久耐用的T型梁臂铝框架结构......
继续阅读...
物料搬运设备叉车纸卷夹

物料搬运设备叉车纸卷夹

产品描述1.应用:叉车纸卷夹,作为一种物料搬运设备,满足从装卸到印刷的行业需求,无损伤辊处理,效率最高。 2.特点: - 细长的臂型和光滑的手臂......
继续阅读...
铲斗附件的袋式旋转推夹

铲斗附件的袋式旋转推夹

产品说明1.功能及应用华迈旋转推进适用于塑料颗粒,水泥,化肥,饲料,大米等袋装货物(特别是软包装货物)托盘的搬运,装卸,堆放。没有手工工作,......
继续阅读...
叉车混凝土砌块夹具

叉车混凝土砌块夹具

产品描述1.功能和应用:液压叉车附件混凝土块夹具可以在常温下有效处理各种类型的固体,常规立方体产品。满足从建筑到冶金行业的需求,实现最大效率的无损辊处理......
继续阅读...
叉车推拉叉

叉车推拉叉

产品描述1.功能和应用可以安全有效地借助滑板代替托盘(例如纸板)拉动和推动轻型货物包装。仅使用滑板实现纸板的装载,堆叠和再利用(仅适用于SlidingPlate可更换模型) )...
继续阅读...
叉车铰链叉

叉车铰链叉

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications HUAMAI brand hinged fork is safe and efficient to dump bulk cargo container Configurated with bucket to shovel all loosen goodds sunch as sand, coal, grain, fertilizer, soad and the blocks, ect. 2. Features ...
继续阅读...
3吨叉车的打包夹

3吨叉车的打包夹

产品描述1.功能和应用该系列捆包夹适用于3吨叉车,可有效处理棉,羊毛,合成纤维,废钢和几乎任何其他捆包产品,无需托盘......
继续阅读...
鼓处理设备

鼓处理设备

产品描述1.应用鼓式处理设备可使叉车同时带有两个或四个油桶,确保在运输过程中安全可靠地夹紧,显着提高处理效率。广泛 ...
继续阅读...
叉车侧移

叉车侧移

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications HUAMAI forklift side shift is the most common attachment installed in forklift, allowing side shifting of 100mm both goods, thus greatly improves the flexibility and moving efficiency of the forklift. It is suitable for ...
继续阅读...
叉车附件旋转器

叉车附件旋转器

产品描述1.功能和应用滚动360°,旋转叉车叉。广泛应用于食品工业,化学工业,卫生工业,回收工业,冶炼铸造工业等.2。特点*经过验证的耐用结构设计,独特的旋转驱动系统,满足高度...
继续阅读...
叉车附件纸卷夹制造商

叉车附件纸卷夹制造商

特点1.经久耐用的F型梁臂铝框架结构。 2.再生液压阀门,以获得最佳的臂速。 3.优越的臂滑轴承,延长使用寿命。 4.经过硫化橡胶垫设计,经济实惠。 5.优秀的驾驶员视野。规格容量@负载中心(kg @ mm)目录订货号开口范围(mm)......
继续阅读...
大开口叉车附件打包夹具设备与叉车

大开口叉车附件打包夹具设备与叉车

特点*经过验证的耐用T型梁臂铝框架结构。 *优越的臂侧轴承,延长使用寿命。 *肋骨提供安全的抓握和给予驱动器良好的尖端处理和捆包旋转功能。 *再生液压值,以获得最佳的速度。 *高强度全钢结构设计,......
继续阅读...
WP-N型叉车安全笼工作平台

WP-N型叉车安全笼工作平台

WP-N型工作平台专为叉车运输而设计,可安全地执行“短时间”和“偶尔使用”的任务,如维护或库存。严格按照澳大利亚标准AS 2359.1制造,这项工作......
继续阅读...
WP型叉车工作平台附件

WP型叉车工作平台附件

WP型工作平台WP型工作平台专为叉车运输而设计,可安全地执行“短期持续”和“偶尔使用”等任务,例如维护或库存。严格按照澳大利亚标准制造......
继续阅读...
机械人叉车叉式叉车工作平台

机械人叉车叉式叉车工作平台

WP-N型工作平台专为叉车运输而设计,可安全地执行“短时间”和“偶尔使用”的任务,如维护或库存。严格按照澳大利亚标准AS 2359.1制造,这项工作......
继续阅读...
WF系列叉车滑板轮滚轮叉

WF系列叉车滑板轮滚轮叉

规格叉车叉轮叉 - 安全工作载荷:3000kg - 齿长:1200 mm - 每对重量:2X135 kg WF系列叉车滑板轮式叉车适用于集装箱装载,滚轮叉可用于散装袋等产品。 ..
继续阅读...
型号WF2A1100叉车轮叉车出售

型号WF2A1100叉车轮叉车出售

轮叉安全工作载荷:1000-3000kg叉长:1100-1300mm叉宽:250-252mm Mouting等级:2A / 2B / 3A / 3B滚轮叉轮叉是机械叉,旨在通过无托盘搬运降低成本。应用适用于集装箱装载,滚轮叉允许散装等产品...
继续阅读...
型号SW24-11forklift轻型扫地机出售

型号SW24-11forklift轻型扫地机出售

扫除或移动谷物,垃圾,沙子,砾石,岩石和许多其他材料。 - 扫描材料,如塑料收缩包装和焊丝,不能用旋转扫帚或真空扫地机扫过。 - 使用机器清扫器预扫除较大的碎屑。 - 适合......
继续阅读...
叉车的叉车装载的清道夫附件

叉车的叉车装载的清道夫附件

扫除或移动谷物,垃圾,沙子,砾石,岩石和许多其他材料。 - 扫描材料,如塑料收缩包装和焊丝,不能用旋转扫帚或真空扫地机扫过。 - 使用机器清扫器预扫除较大的碎屑。 - 适合......
继续阅读...
SSP-1830型重型叉车雪犁附件

SSP-1830型重型叉车雪犁附件

叉式弹簧式雪犁非常适合清理可能遇到隐藏物体的区域。弹簧加载的叶片可最大限度地减少对犁和井盖等物体的损坏。蓖麻和橡胶叶片......
继续阅读...
SPE-13.5叉车除雪犁除犁

SPE-13.5叉车除雪犁除犁

SPE雪犁本产品可用于叉车或堆垛机,用于清除雪和污泥等轻型战斗机安装方法:滑动式连接叉车链条配备前部聚氨酯叶片型号Max.Fork Siz(mm)单位重量(kg) ...
继续阅读...
PXLE叉车型号为雪犁附件

PXLE叉车型号为雪犁附件

PXLE型雪犁整个装置结构坚固紧凑,外观新颖,操作简便。刀片能够向左和向右倾斜25°。使用聚氨酯面板作为......
继续阅读...
机械固定附件车架式叉车臂式起重机

机械固定附件车架式叉车臂式起重机

STJL2.5型倾斜臂(长)STJL2.5型倾臂(长)是我们系列中最通用的叉车臂架附件之一,可以增加2.51米的高度,完全伸展时可达到3.66米。这个臂架有......
继续阅读...
GNJ25型车架式叉车臂式起重机附件

GNJ25型车架式叉车臂式起重机附件

GNJ型叉车安装式副臂GNJ叉式安装式副臂是一种重型安装式副臂,可提供高度和机动性。这个臂架安装在标准叉车上,并带有可选的支撑架......
继续阅读...

2.7ton Popular Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps

2.7ton Popular Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps

Product Description Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps Here are the details of standard configurations: Diesel forklift truck with 3,000kg load capacity Model Number: CPCD30 Equipped with China engine C490BPG or with Japan ISUZU C240 ,Hydraulic transmission with TCM-technology Standard with 2-stage wide-view ...
Read More
2.2ton Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps for Forklift

2.2ton Non-Sideshifting Fork Clamps for Forklift

Product Description 2.2ton Non-sideshifting Fork Clamps for forklift (G07B22) Specifications Used in handling many types of corrugated, metal and wooden containers as well as baled product. We are factory and customize the clients as your requirement. We have exproted to ...
Read More
10ton Forklift Spare Parts/Pin Type Forklift Forks

10ton Forklift Spare Parts/Pin Type Forklift Forks

Product Description Quality: ISO, CE and 1 millions loading test certificate Made according to ISO2328-2007 and the EN12100-1: 2003 standard 3times overload on EACH fork guarantee "No Break; No False Welding" Each single forklift fork has passed hardness test and ...
Read More
55 Gallon Drum Clamp

55 Gallon Drum Clamp

Product Description 1.Applications -Forklift Attachment Drum Clamp are suitable for clamping 1-4 pcs of 55 gallon standard drums -Forklift Attachment Drum Clamp are used wherever product is stored in drums, including the petroleum, chemical and food processing industries. -Forklift Attachment ...
Read More
Fork Clamp of Forklift Parts

Fork Clamp of Forklift Parts

Product Description 1. Functions & Applicatons Fork clamps not only can be used for holding cargo, but also can be used for forking goods with pallet. Improve transport efficiency, reduce the damage of tray. Apply to tobacco, papermaking, chemical fiber, ...
Read More
Pulp Bale Clamps

Pulp Bale Clamps

Product Description 1.Applications: Pulp bale clamp efficiently and economically handle nearly any type of baled products including cotton, wool, synthetic, textile bales, corrugated, newsprint, rag, hay, metal and other scrap bales.High efficiency and economy tohandle in without work platform condition ...
Read More
Forklift Attachment Carton Clamps

Forklift Attachment Carton Clamps

Product Description 1. Function And Applications Designed for the warehousing, beverage and electronics industries, carton clamps allow palletless handling, and save money on pallet purchasing, maintenance. Also improve warehouse space utilization. 2. Features -Proven durable T-beam arm aluminum frame construction ...
Read More
Material Handling Equipment Forklift Paper Roll Clamp

Material Handling Equipment Forklift Paper Roll Clamp

Product Description 1. Applications: Forklift Paper Roll Clamp,as one kind of material handling equipment meeting the needs of industries from stevedoring to printing for damage free roll handling with maximum efficiency. 2. Features: -Thin arm profile and smooth arm greatly ...
Read More
Bag Revolving Push off Clamp of Forklilft Attachment

Bag Revolving Push off Clamp of Forklilft Attachment

Product Description 1. Function And Applications HUAMAI revolving push-off applied to the carrying, loading, unloading and stacking with pallets of bagged goods (especially for soft bagged goods) such as plastic particles, cement, chemical fertilizer, fodder, rice,etc. Without manual work, the ...
Read More
Forklift Concrete Block Clamp

Forklift Concrete Block Clamp

Product Description 1. Functions & Applications: Hydraulic Forklift Attachment Concrete Block Clamp can efficiently handle various types of solid,regular cubic goods under normal temperature.Meeting the needs of industries from construction to metallurgy for damage free roll handling with maximum efficiency ...
Read More
Forklift Push Pull Fork

Forklift Push Pull Fork

Product Description 1. Function And Applications Can pull and push light goods pack with the help of sliding plate instead of pallet(eg.cardboard) safelyand efficiently.Only use sliding plate to realize loading, stacking, and reuse cardboard (only for SlidingPlate Reatinable Model ) ...
Read More
Hinged Fork for Forklift

Hinged Fork for Forklift

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications HEZE brand hinged fork is safe and efficient to dump bulk cargo container Configurated with bucket to shovel all loosen goodds sunch as sand, coal, grain, fertilizer, soad and the blocks, ect. 2. Features ...
Read More
Bale clamp for 3 Ton Forklift Truck

Bale clamp for 3 Ton Forklift Truck

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications This series of bale clamp is suitable for 3 ton fork lift truck,which is manufactured to efficiently handle cotton, wool, synthetictextiles, scrap steel and almost any other baled product without the need for pallets ...
Read More
Drum Handling Equipment

Drum Handling Equipment

Product Description 1. Applications Drum handling equipment can make the forklift carry two or four oil drums at the same time, to ensure that it is safe and reliable clamping in the process of transportation, significantly improve handing efficiency. Widely ...
Read More
Forklift Side Shift

Forklift Side Shift

Product Description 1. Functions and Applications HEZE forklift side shift is the most common attachment installed in forklift, allowing side shifting of 100mm both goods, thus greatly improves the flexibility and moving efficiency of the forklift. It is suitable for ...
Read More
Forklift Attachment Rotator

Forklift Attachment Rotator

Product Description 1.Functions and Applications Rolling over 360 ° , rotating forklift forks. Widely used in food industry, chemical industry, sanitation industry, recyle industry, smelt casting industry, etc. 2.Features *Proven durable construction design, unique rotating drive system, meet the hight ...
Read More
Forklift attachment paper roll clamp manufacturers

Forklift attachment paper roll clamp manufacturers

Features 1.Proven durable f-beam arm aluminum frame construction. 2.Regenerative hydraulic valving for optimal arm speed. 3.Superior arm-slide bearing for extended service life. 4.Vulcanized rubber pads design, economically. 5.Excellent driver visibility. Specification [email protected] Center ([email protected]) Catalog Order No. Opening Range (mm) ...
Read More
Big opening range lift truck attachment bale clamp equipment with forklift

Big opening range lift truck attachment bale clamp equipment with forklift

Features *Proven durable T-beam arm aluminum frame construction. *Superior arm-side bearing for extended service life. *Ribs provide secure grip and giver driver good tip handling and bale spinning capabilities. *Regenerative hydraulic value for optimal am speed. *High-strength all-steel structure design, ...
Read More
The type WP-N forklift safety cage work platform

The type WP-N forklift safety cage work platform

The type WP-N Work Platform has been designed for Forklift transport to safely carry out tasks of "sh ort duration" and "occasional usage" such as maintenanc e or stocktake. Manufactured strictly in accordance with Australian Standard AS 2359.1, this Work ...
Read More
Type WP forklift work platform attachment

Type WP forklift work platform attachment

Type WP Work Platform The type WP Work Platform has been designed for Forklift transport to safely carry out tasks of "sh ort duration" and "occasional usage" such as maintenanc e or stocktake. Manufactured strictly in accordance with Australian Standard ...
Read More
Machineal man lift cage fork mounted forklift work platform

Machineal man lift cage fork mounted forklift work platform

The type WP-N Work Platform has been designed for Forklift transport to safely carry out tasks of "sh ort duration" and "occasional usage" such as maintenanc e or stocktake. Manufactured strictly in accordance with Australian Standard AS 2359.1, this Work ...
Read More
WF series forklift slip-sheets wheel roller forks

WF series forklift slip-sheets wheel roller forks

Specifications Forklift Fork-Wheel Fork - Safe Working Load: 3000kg - Tine Length: 1200 mm - Weight per Pair: 2X135 kg WF series forklift slip-sheets wheel roller forks Perfect for container loading, Roller Forks allow for products such as bulk bags, ...
Read More
Type WF2A1100 forklift wheel forks for sale

Type WF2A1100 forklift wheel forks for sale

Wheel Fork Safe working load:1000-3000kg Fork Length:1100-1300mm Fork Width: 250-252mm Mouting Class: 2A/2B/3A/3B Roller Fork Roller forks are mechanical forks designed to reduce costs through pallet-less handling. Applications Perfect for container loading, Roller Forks allow for products such as bulk ...
Read More
Type SW24-11forklift lightweight brush sweeper for sale

Type SW24-11forklift lightweight brush sweeper for sale

Sweep or move grain,rubbish,sand,gravel,rocks and many other materials. - Sweep materials such as plastic shrink wrap and welding wire which can't be swept with rotary brooms or vacuum sweepers. - Pre-sweep larger debris befor using your machine sweeper. - Suitable ...
Read More
Fork truck mounted street sweeper attachment for forklift

Fork truck mounted street sweeper attachment for forklift

Sweep or move grain,rubbish,sand,gravel,rocks and many other materials. - Sweep materials such as plastic shrink wrap and welding wire which can't be swept with rotary brooms or vacuum sweepers. - Pre-sweep larger debris befor using your machine sweeper. - Suitable ...
Read More
Type SSP-1830 heavy duty mounted forklift truck snow plough attachment

Type SSP-1830 heavy duty mounted forklift truck snow plough attachment

The fork mounted sprung snow plough is ideal for clearing areas where hidden objects are likely to be encountered. The spring loaded blade minimises damage to the plough and to objects such as manhole covers etc. Castor and rubber blade ...
Read More
SPE-13.5 forklift snow plough removal plow

SPE-13.5 forklift snow plough removal plow

SPE Snow Plow This product can be used on forklifts or stackers for clearing light battiers like snow and sludge Installation method:slip-on Connected with forklift by chain Equipped with polyurethane blade in front Type Max.Fork Siz (mm) Unit Weight (kg) ...
Read More
Type PXLE forklift snow plough attachment

Type PXLE forklift snow plough attachment

Type PXLE Snow Plough The whole device has a solid and compact structure, a new and original look and easy to operate. The blade is capable of tilting by 25° both to the left and right. Use polyurethane panel as ...
Read More
Machineal fixed attachment carriage mounted forklift jib crane

Machineal fixed attachment carriage mounted forklift jib crane

Type STJL2.5 Tilt Jib (Long) The type STJL2.5 Tilt Jib (Long) is one of the most versatile Forklift Jib attachment in our range, allowing extra height to 2.51 metres, with a 3.66 metre reach when fully extended. This Jib has ...
Read More
Type GNJ25 Carriage mounted fork truck jib crane attachment

Type GNJ25 Carriage mounted fork truck jib crane attachment

Type GNJ Fork Carriage Mounted Jib The GNJ Fork Carriage Mounted Jib is a heavy duty carriage mounted jib that offers height and manoeuvrability. This jib mounts to a standard forklift carriage and comes with an optional support stand upon ...
Read More