رافعة شوكية مرفق الدوار

رافعة شوكية مرفق الدوار

وصف المنتج 1. وظائف وتطبيقات المتداول على مدى 360 درجة ، شوك شوك رافعة الدورية. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، صناعة الصرف الصحي ، صناعة إعادة التدوير ، صناعة صب الإذابة ، إلخ. 2. الميزات * تصميم بناء متين ومثبت ، نظام قيادة دوّار فريد ، يجتمع ...
قراءة المزيد
الرافعات الشوكية الدوارة رافعة شوكية OEM المتاحة 360 درجة الدوار أدوات رافعة شوكية الدوارة

الرافعات الشوكية الدوارة رافعة شوكية OEM المتاحة 360 درجة الدوار أدوات رافعة شوكية الدوارة

1. مقدمة المنتجات. يُعد Rotator مرفقًا أساسيًا ومفيدًا جدًا للرافعة الشوكية. نظرًا لأن المرفق الدوار يمكن أن يوفر حركة دوارة بزاوية 360 درجة ، فإنه يسمح للمشغلين بتدوير الأحمال بأمان وكفاءة من أجل الإغراق أو الإلقاء أو التقاط اليد. مزايا تجعل الدوار ...
قراءة المزيد
المواصفات المستخدمة في تصنيع الأغذية وتصنيعها لتحويل الأحمال والإغراق. تضيف الدوارات 360 دوارة الحركة ، في كلا الاتجاهين التطبيقات: تستخدم في تصنيع الأغذية وتصنيعها لعكس الأحمال والإغراق. تضيف الدوارات حركة دوار 360 ° ، في كلا الاتجاهين ، إلى شاحنات الشوك. الميزات: البناء الصلب وعرة ، وتلبية متطلبات التشغيل المستمر بكفاءة عالية. 360 درجة الحركة الدوارة ، في كلا الاتجاهين. تصميم معقول مع المكون الهيدروليكي أعلى جودة العالم يمكن الاعتماد عليها. ملاحظة: هناك دائرة هيدروليكية إضافية مطلوبة على الشاحنة. الشوك مستبعد. الشوك الاختياري وفقا لمتطلبات. جميع المنتجات المذكورة هي نماذج قياسية ، ويمكن توفير المنتجات المخصصة وفقا لمتطلبات مفصلة.

رافعة شوكية مع تدوير الشوك للبيع

المواصفات المستخدمة في تصنيع الأغذية وتصنيعها لتحويل الأحمال والإغراق. تضيف الدوارات 360 دوارة الحركة ، في كلا الاتجاهين التطبيقات: تستخدم في تصنيع الأغذية وتصنيعها لعكس الأحمال والإغراق. تضيف الدوارات حركة 360 درجة ، في كلا الاتجاهين ، ...
قراءة المزيد
360 درجة الهيدروليكية رافعة شوكية الدوار (رافعة شوكية مرفق)

360 درجة الهيدروليكية رافعة شوكية الدوار (رافعة شوكية مرفق)

1. إيتون محرك هيدروليكي قوي. 2. يضمن عزم الدوران الجيد الدوران السلس والإيجابي للحمل. 3. يتم وضع صندوق القيادة والمحرك خلف اللوح الأساس لتوفير أقصى قدر من الرؤية لسائق الرافعة الشوكية. 4. علبة التروس الثقيلة و ...
قراءة المزيد
رافعة شوكية دوار المشبك

Class 2 Forklift المرفق شوكة المشبك مع طول 1220 مم

الوصف يمكن استخدام مشابك الشوكة للاحتفاظ بالبضائع للاستمرار في دوران مستمر بزاوية 360 درجة ، ويمكن استخدامها لنقل البضائع من درج الإنتاج المتطور إلى درج النقل الأرخص ، ويمكن استخدامها لنقل ...
قراءة المزيد
رافعة شوكية بن الدوار

رافعة شوكية بن الدوار

الوظائف والتطبيقات التدحرج على مدى 360 درجة ، شوكات الدوران الشوكية الدوارة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، وصناعة الصرف الصحي ، وصناعة إعادة التدوير ، وصب مصاهر الصب ، إلخ.
قراءة المزيد
طبل الدوار مرفق رافعة شوكية

طبل الدوار مرفق رافعة شوكية

مقدمة يتم استخدام المشابك الدوارة HUAMAI أينما يتم تخزين المنتج في براميل ، بما في ذلك الصناعات البترولية والكيميائية ومعالجة الأغذية. تعمل مشابك أسطوانة الرافعة الشوكية CNB على تحسين الإنتاجية من خلال السماح لسائق الرافعة الشوكية بمعالجة ما يصل إلى أربعة براميل لكل حمل ...
قراءة المزيد
رافعة شوكية الدوار مرفق للبيع

رافعة شوكية الدوار مرفق للبيع

المميزات 1. محرك هيدروليكي قوي Eaton. 2. يضمن عزم الدوران الجيد الدوران السلس والإيجابي للحمل. 3. يتم وضع صندوق القيادة والمحرك خلف اللوح الأساس لتوفير أقصى قدر من الرؤية لسائق الرافعة الشوكية. 4. علبة التروس الثقيلة ...
قراءة المزيد
الشركات المصنعة رافعة شوكية الدوار شوكة / نوع مختلف وحجم الدوار

الشركات المصنعة رافعة شوكية الدوار شوكة / نوع مختلف وحجم الدوار

ميزات المنتج · التصميم العام العلمي والعقلاني ، ينطبق على مختلف ماركات الرافعات الشوكية ، التشغيل السريع ؛ · دوران 360 درجة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة وعكس عقارب الساعة ، قفل ذاتي ، آمن وفعال ؛ · يتم فتح نافذة في المركز لتقديم مجال رؤية سليم للمشغل ، آمن وموثوق ؛ · جهاز تخفيض السرعة المستقر هو ...
قراءة المزيد
الثقيلة واجب رافعة شوكية مرفق للبيع

الثقيلة واجب رافعة شوكية مرفق للبيع

المميزات النظام الهيدروليكي: محرك هيدروليكي وشركات أجنبية تم تطويره بشكل مشترك من قبل جيل جديد من المنتجات ؛ المفصلي الدوار وختم النفط هي المنتجات المستوردة. تناوب دائرة الزيت الهيدروليكي في اتجاهين ، والقفل الذاتي ، وضمان السلامة في العمل. الأجزاء الهيكلية: الدوران تحمل الدوران ...
قراءة المزيد

Forklift Rotator Hydraulic Attachments OEM Available 360 Degree Revolving Forklift Rotating Attachment Tools

Forklift Rotator Hydraulic Attachments OEM Available 360 Degree Revolving Forklift Rotating Attachment Tools

1. Products introduction. Rotator is a basic and most usefull forklift attachment.Because a rotator attachment can offer 360 degree revolving motion it allows operators to safely and efficiently rotate loads for dumping, tipping or hand picking. The advantages make rotator ...
Read More
Specifications Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360 revolving motion, in both direction Applications: Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360° Revolving motion, in both directions, to truck forks. Features: Rugged all-steel construction, meet the requirements for continuous operation with high efficiency. 360° Revolving motion, in both directions. Reasonable design with dependable world top quality hydraulic component. Note: One additional hydraulic circuits required on truck. Forks excluded. Optional forks according to requirements. All products as listed are standard models, custom products can be provided according to detailed requirements.

Forklift with rotating forks for sale

Specifications Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360 revolving motion, in both direction Applications: Used in food processing and manufacturing for inverting and dumping loads. Rotators add 360° Revolving motion, in both directions, ...
Read More
360 Degree Hydraulic Forklift Rotator (forklift attachment)

360 Degree Hydraulic Forklift Rotator (forklift attachment)

1. Eaton powerful hydraulic motor. 2. Rotational Torque-Good torque ensures smooth and positive rotation of the load. 3. The drive box and motor are positioned behind the baseplate to provide maximum visibility for forklift driver. 4. Heavy duty gearbox and ...
Read More
forklift rotator clamp

Class 2 Forklift attachment rotator fork clamp with 1220 mm length

Description Fork clamps can be used to hold the goods to carry on 360 degree continuous rotation,and can be used to transfer the goods from the high-end production tray to the cheaper transport tray, can be used to transfer the ...
Read More
Forklift Bin Rotator

Forklift Bin Rotator

Functions and Applications Rolling over 360 ° , rotating forklift forks. Widely used in food industry, chemical industry, sanitation industry, recyle industry, smelt casting industry, etc. Features *Proven durable construction design, unique rotating drive system, meed the hight stength continuous ...
Read More
Drum Rotator Forklift Attachment

Drum Rotator Forklift Attachment

Introduction HUAMAI rotating drum clamps are used wherever product is stored in drums, including the petroleum, chemical and food processing industries. CNB forklift drum clamps improve productivity by allowing a forklift driver to handle up to four drums per load ...
Read More
Forklift Rotator Attachment For Sale

Forklift Rotator Attachment For Sale

Features 1. Eaton powerful hydraulic motor. 2. Rotational Torque-Good torque ensures smooth and positive rotation of the load. 3. The drive box and motor are positioned behind the baseplate to provide maximum visibility for forklift driver. 4. Heavy duty gearbox ...
Read More
Manufacturers Forklift Rotator Fork/Different Type and Size Rotator

Manufacturers Forklift Rotator Fork/Different Type and Size Rotator

Product Features ·Scientific and rational overall design,applicable for various forklift brands,quick operation; ·360-degree rotation clockwise and counterclockwise,self-locking,safe and efficient; ·Window is opened in the center to offer sound field of vision for operator,safe and reliable; ·Stable speed reducing device is ...
Read More
Heavy Duty Forklift Rotator Attachment For Sale

Heavy Duty Forklift Rotator Attachment For Sale

Features Hydraulic system: hydraulic motor and foreign companies jointly developed by a new generation of products; rotating hinge and seal oil are imported products. Rotating two-way hydraulic oil circuit, self-locking, ensuring safety at work. Structural parts: the slewing bearing slewing ...
Read More